Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with yogeshs619Dating with guru13Dating with ischauDating with vips1989Dating with ashish_sharma007datingDating with vikasahuja9876Dating with anurag_del100Dating with rajlucky_44Dating with rkp5175Dating with amit143singleDating with sandeep_123loveDating with shelender007Dating with umesh_merchant1
Find More Personals from Gurgaon
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Gurgaon (34)
     »Seeking Groom in Gurgaon (13)
Friendship in Gurgaon (639)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Gurgaon (41)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gurgaon (2326)
     »Men Seeking Men in Gurgaon (14)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gurgaon (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Gurgaon (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Gurgaon (1306)
     »Men Looking for Men in Gurgaon (45)
     »Women Looking for Women in Gurgaon (26)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gurgaon (777)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Gurgaon (62)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Gurgaon (10)

Looking For Best One For Dating

23 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, India Here for Marriage in Gurgaon, Activity Partner in Gurgaon, Casual Dating in Gurgaon, Friendship in Gurgaon, Serious Relationship in Gurgaon
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 18 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Gurgaon)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for akky008loveWrite testimonial
Add akky008love to your favourite's ListAdd akky008love to your favourite's List
Refer akky008love's profile to your friendRefer akky008love's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of akky008love
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
It is better to know after conversation.
Because after spend time you tell about your partner.
Generally when you spend the 24 hours to know your partner it tells you more accurate nature you can not judge on simple bio data. Sometimes it give you the wrong details and your choice become wrost
About My Partner:
Simple smart and coop girl that understands me in any condition and I also want an open minded girl.
She is pretty and innocent by heart. She from any religion and caste any age but of kind and loyal with heart no problem whether and in which profession she is I care with my heart.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.37 seconds