Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with aaryansinghaaryan_2790Dating with fantasy_kidDating with mn4londonDating with lipsticspoillerDating with sahil987Dating with rishantdatingDating with sunny143rajDating with bindalmayankDating with prabhjotfriendDating with atulydvDating with sweety83Dating with sammalikloveDating with supriyalesbian
Find More Personals from Gurgaon
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Gurgaon (34)
     »Seeking Groom in Gurgaon (13)
Friendship in Gurgaon (639)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Gurgaon (41)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gurgaon (2326)
     »Men Seeking Men in Gurgaon (14)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gurgaon (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Gurgaon (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Gurgaon (1306)
     »Men Looking for Men in Gurgaon (45)
     »Women Looking for Women in Gurgaon (26)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gurgaon (777)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Gurgaon (62)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Gurgaon (10)

Dating And Friendship

20 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, India Here for Marriage in Gurgaon, Activity Partner in Gurgaon, Casual Dating in Gurgaon, Friendship in Gurgaon, Serious Relationship in Gurgaon
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 127 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Gurgaon)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for soniyadelhi007Write testimonial
Add soniyadelhi007 to your favourite's ListAdd soniyadelhi007 to your favourite's List
Refer soniyadelhi007's profile to your friendRefer soniyadelhi007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of soniyadelhi007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Andorran
I can speak Bengali
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegan
Children I want to have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink quite often
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Housewife
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
am simple woman want simple type friend.
About My Partner:
nice caring loving.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 4 Inch to 3 Ft. 2 Inch Body Type Can Be: Fit/Athletic , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Post Graduate Occupation Can Be: Professional Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke quite often He/She Can be an alchoholic And My Partner Should wants to have children
On my first date I would like to have - None of these

I fill my spare time with - Writing
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.48 seconds