Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with manav1978Dating with micky25Dating with imran_7Dating with sam1991007Dating with aryan958204Dating with rockstar143friendDating with annujsinglDating with rishabh_95Dating with supriyalesbianDating with aklk88friendDating with zsaloveDating with mohit8156Dating with kuldeep345
Find More Personals from Gurgaon
     »Seeking Bride in Gurgaon (34)
     »Seeking Groom in Gurgaon (13)
Friendship in Gurgaon (639)
     »Women Seeking Men in Gurgaon (41)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gurgaon (2326)
     »Men Seeking Men in Gurgaon (14)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gurgaon (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Gurgaon (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Gurgaon (1306)
     »Men Looking for Men in Gurgaon (45)
     »Women Looking for Women in Gurgaon (26)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gurgaon (777)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Gurgaon (62)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Gurgaon (10)

Hi I Am Vishal

23 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, India Here for Friendship in Gurgaon
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Friendship    Total 453 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for visalkmrWrite testimonial
Add visalkmr to your favourite's ListAdd visalkmr to your favourite's List
Refer visalkmr's profile to your friendRefer visalkmr's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of visalkmr
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
hi my name is vishal and 20 year s old. Hight 5.8. I am student .i am now start friendship.xxxxxxxxXx xxxxxx xxxxxxxxccccc xxxxxxxxx fffffffF xxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxx
About My Partner:
It is very slim smooth body and sexy. Hight 5 foot above. sceen fair .it alyways fresh mood .cuteness. love XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX love love XXXX love XXXX
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: Hot   Music: Rock   TV Shows: No   Movies: Hollywood   Cuisines (Food): India n   Other Things: Surfing net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 5.76 seconds