Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with manu3003Dating with yadavboyDating with manisharoraDating with good_82Dating with rita4423Dating with ankush_rajputDating with rahulgupta2504Dating with sherlockedDating with lovelysinghsingleDating with prabhjotfriendDating with kunal007romanceDating with amitsingh14395Dating with 8800l
Find More Personals from Gurgaon
     »Seeking Bride in Gurgaon (34)
     »Seeking Groom in Gurgaon (13)
Friendship in Gurgaon (639)
     »Women Seeking Men in Gurgaon (41)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gurgaon (2326)
     »Men Seeking Men in Gurgaon (14)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gurgaon (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Gurgaon (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Gurgaon (1306)
     »Men Looking for Men in Gurgaon (45)
     »Women Looking for Women in Gurgaon (26)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gurgaon (777)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Gurgaon (62)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Gurgaon (10)

I Am A Decent Guy Looking For A Decent And Fun Loving Girl

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, India Here for Casual Dating in Gurgaon, Friendship in Gurgaon
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 364 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sahil987Write testimonial
Add sahil987 to your favourite's ListAdd sahil987 to your favourite's List
Refer sahil987's profile to your friendRefer sahil987's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sahil987
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am a decent guy. Love to laugh and I love watching Hollywood movies and hollywood television series. I like to work out a lot and love being fit.
About My Partner:
Should be a decent girl. Average looks will also do. Should be someone who likes to stay happy most of the times.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-33 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: An Average Will do And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.32 seconds