Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with 001samDating with vishal21loveDating with pankajranaDating with rugalDating with zidaneDating with punjabilustDating with niravdave0192Dating with vishalpandey78Dating with amityromanceDating with 9822rDating with kewal_adhikari3Dating with rohansinghdatingDating with superfast101
Find More Personals from Gurgaon
     »Seeking Bride in Gurgaon (34)
     »Seeking Groom in Gurgaon (13)
Friendship in Gurgaon (639)
     »Women Seeking Men in Gurgaon (41)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gurgaon (2327)
     »Men Seeking Men in Gurgaon (14)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gurgaon (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Gurgaon (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Gurgaon (1308)
     »Men Looking for Men in Gurgaon (45)
     »Women Looking for Women in Gurgaon (26)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gurgaon (777)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Gurgaon (62)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Gurgaon (10)

Life Is Too Short

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, India Here for Casual Dating in Gurgaon, Friendship in Gurgaon, Serious Relationship in Gurgaon
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Friendship    Total 21 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kishan1991Write testimonial
Add kishan1991 to your favourite's ListAdd kishan1991 to your favourite's List
Refer kishan1991's profile to your friendRefer kishan1991's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kishan1991
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children No reply
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am a man find friends to chatting and meeting with girls and women in gurgaon. My age 27. I wants some friendship.
About My Partner:
I am fun loving person. So I want same partner in my life. Fun loving caring . Understanding.
Have fun with me. Dashing and ultimate.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.71 seconds