Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rohit1987singleDating with jatin33Dating with sammy6186Dating with bhoodev93Dating with paksjd122Dating with dallyguy_20Dating with 1289aDating with harry48Dating with aaravdayalDating with surya002Dating with saurabh007hemuDating with praveshkashyap1992Dating with rahul1976666
Find More Personals from Gurgaon
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Gurgaon (34)
     »Seeking Groom in Gurgaon (13)
Friendship in Gurgaon (639)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Gurgaon (41)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gurgaon (2326)
     »Men Seeking Men in Gurgaon (14)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gurgaon (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Gurgaon (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Gurgaon (1306)
     »Men Looking for Men in Gurgaon (45)
     »Women Looking for Women in Gurgaon (26)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gurgaon (777)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Gurgaon (62)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Gurgaon (10)

Seeking Comfort

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, India Here for Casual Dating in Gurgaon, Serious Relationship in Gurgaon
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 55 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Gurgaon)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for am_sarcasticWrite testimonial
Add am_sarcastic to your favourite's ListAdd am_sarcastic to your favourite's List
Refer am_sarcastic's profile to your friendRefer am_sarcastic's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of am_sarcastic
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
looking for a partner to spend time with,who can comfort emotionally,mentally as well.dating is not the primary reason but is for sure one of the many reasons that brings me here.
About My Partner:
someone who is really in same state of mind as me(solitary!),let's see if we can be instrumental in helping each other out from escaping the boredom and make each others life interesting,keep an open mind,no hurry..!!
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-46 , Marital Status Can Be: Any And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Testimonials
Dating with kathy50
kathy50
please, I do not want to bother you with my feelings, but bear with me, I'will like to be friends and know each other well, I have something to discuss with you by email? ( kathyraphael70@gmail.com )
 
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.06 seconds