Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rita4423Dating with tarun9876Dating with atulydvDating with k_sriv88Dating with jimmy54321Dating with biswajit_sahuDating with dallyguy_20Dating with sunnyloverDating with kuldeep345Dating with rajputboysingleDating with ajay24friendDating with imran_7Dating with karanarora2k15
Find More Personals from Gurgaon
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Gurgaon (34)
     »Seeking Groom in Gurgaon (13)
Friendship in Gurgaon (639)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Gurgaon (41)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gurgaon (2327)
     »Men Seeking Men in Gurgaon (14)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gurgaon (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Gurgaon (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Gurgaon (1308)
     »Men Looking for Men in Gurgaon (45)
     »Women Looking for Women in Gurgaon (26)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gurgaon (777)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Gurgaon (62)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Gurgaon (10)

Waiting For That Special Girl

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, India Here for Casual Dating in Gurgaon, Serious Relationship in Gurgaon
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'1" / 185 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 357 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view FaceBook: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view WeChat: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Gurgaon)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for calvi_405Write testimonial
Add calvi_405 to your favourite's ListAdd calvi_405 to your favourite's List
Refer calvi_405's profile to your friendRefer calvi_405's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of calvi_405
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian, Iranian, Irish, Italian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Technical
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
all about me in short is i am good.....and i looking for someone who can understand me ....and we can be in a good relationship ...with whom i can feel happy and make her happy as well all the time...hoping that i will get someone here.....becoze i think that love is not something that you find but it is something that finds you anyway...
About My Partner:
i want her to be very understanding ....someone who you can connect with easily....who can give me some time....she must be mature enough to tackle the with the conditions because it always a time in relationship where the things gets worst..if once we come out of this condition than our relationship will be for always...so i just want her to understanding..
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-36 He/She Should Be From: Afghanistan Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 4 Ft. 6 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Employed Income Should Be Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: riding ,singing   Sports I Like: Cricket racket.chess,   My Activities: travelling,   Book(s) I Like: my first crush and that girl in pink   Music: almost all   TV Shows: tom and jerry and so many more   Movies: pyaar ka punchnama....   Cuisines (Food): chicken   Other Things: coding and designing i just love ...sometimes teasing and texting as well   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.78 seconds