Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with raviraaj007Dating with sameerdelindDating with raj8510Dating with trishangDating with paul726Dating with utrejamohitDating with anshul25Dating with amit_punjabiDating with thearpitraoDating with rahul1976666Dating with roy1144Dating with deepakyadav1987Dating with bindalmayank
Find More Personals from Gurgaon
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Gurgaon (34)
     »Seeking Groom in Gurgaon (13)
Friendship in Gurgaon (639)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Gurgaon (41)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gurgaon (2326)
     »Men Seeking Men in Gurgaon (14)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gurgaon (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Gurgaon (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Gurgaon (1306)
     »Men Looking for Men in Gurgaon (45)
     »Women Looking for Women in Gurgaon (26)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gurgaon (777)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Gurgaon (62)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Gurgaon (10)

Delhi Girl Looking For Boys

24 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, India Here for Marriage in Gurgaon, Activity Partner in Gurgaon, Casual Dating in Gurgaon, Friendship in Gurgaon, Serious Relationship in Gurgaon
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 2671 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for yummychatWrite testimonial
Add yummychat to your favourite's ListAdd yummychat to your favourite's List
Refer yummychat's profile to your friendRefer yummychat's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of yummychat
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Miloo aur jaan loo guyss agay appko khud pataa chal jayga handsome boys ho aur car and bike b ho toh kya kahnaa anyway I m Yamini from New Delhi so please contact me by call only any time I stay alone so no problem bike c u soon
About My Partner:
Yaar jaisa bhee ho mast ho dil ka achaa ho Jada smart nahi b h toh its OK lekin cheap na hoo mujhay Millay ghumay phiray aur m aaj ek baat aur clear kar do married nahi honaaa chaeay yeh important h Sab say ok bass aisaa ho k m khud kahoo kyaa baat h yaar kya bandaa hai
My Passion: Music dance singing dating roaming etc   Sports I Like: Cricket Badminton and cards   My Activities: So many I wish I mentioned all of them   Book(s) I Like: Going into exile Last night night outs   Music: Jazz rock belly dance   TV Shows: Gumrah channel V naagin deyaa aur baatee   Movies: Dunston chucks in Ddlj Airlift Prdp   Cuisines (Food): Continental Chinese Indian and south indian   Other Things: Love to be a model which is going to be very soon   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.4 seconds