Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sahil987Dating with stevecoolguyDating with avikash07Dating with sandeep_123loveDating with justgig8Dating with amrit4uDating with imdjDating with rishantdatingDating with k4uloveDating with smack1992Dating with devilinsideDating with ashokdasDating with zidane
Find More Personals from Gurgaon
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Gurgaon (34)
     »Seeking Groom in Gurgaon (13)
Friendship in Gurgaon (639)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Gurgaon (41)
     »Men Seeking Women in Gurgaon (2326)
     »Men Seeking Men in Gurgaon (14)
     »Women Seeking Women in Gurgaon (25)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Gurgaon (22)
     »Men Looking for Women in Gurgaon (1306)
     »Men Looking for Men in Gurgaon (45)
     »Women Looking for Women in Gurgaon (26)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Gurgaon (777)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Gurgaon (62)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Gurgaon (10)

Hello! Let"s Friendship

27 Years old Woman seeking Woman Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, India Here for Serious Relationship in Gurgaon
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Heavy Religion: Sikh Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Women Seeking Women    Total 711 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for garfield007Write testimonial
Add garfield007 to your favourite's ListAdd garfield007 to your favourite's List
Refer garfield007's profile to your friendRefer garfield007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of garfield007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Other
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am really tired of meeting the usuals. Please be super awesome and entirely different than them others. Hit back if you think "love" is beautiful.
About My Partner:
Can I please request you to just be entirely different and extremely adorable and NOT a fakea friend ?
Please don't bother if you're looking for just fun.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 2 Inch to 5 Ft. 7 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.11 seconds